Ministers and their substitutes representing Estonia in the Council

This information is taken from the EU’s Who is Who and automatically updated as and when changes are made

Select Member State:

Estonia representatives

Loading data, please wait...
Representative Function
AAVIKSOO Jaak Minister for Education and Science
MICHAL Kristen Minister for Justice
LAAR Mart Minister for Defence
PENTUS Keit Minister for the Environment
LANG Rein Minister for Culture
PARTS Juhan Minister for Economic Affairs and Communications
SEEDER Helir-Valdor Minister for Agriculture
LIGI Jürgen Minister for Finance
KIISLER Siim-Valmar Minister for Regional Affairs
VAHER Ken-Marti Minister for the Interior
PEVKUR Hanno Minister for Social Affairs
PAET Urmas Minister for Foreign Affairs